Gemeenteaflopend sorteren Contactpersoon Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Alveringem J. Declerck 050 28 88 82 Jan.Declerck@alveringem.be
Anzegem F. Goussaert 056 69 44 40 Filip.Goussaert@anzegem.be
Anzegem A. Lemarcq 056 69 44 66 andreas.lemarcq@anzegem.be
Ardooie K. Devoldere 051 74 40 40 k.devoldere@ardooie.be
Avelgem W. Desmet 056 65 30 30 wim.desmet@avelgem.be
Beernem I. Cleemput 050 28 91 26 inge.cleemput@beernem.be
Blankenberge A. Driesmans 050 43 57 08 anton.driesmans@blankenberge.be
Bredene P. Rosseel 059 33 91 91 Gis@bredene.be
Bredene S. Borrey 059 33 91 88 technische.dienst@bredene.be
Brugge K. Taillaert 050 44 81 35 Kris.Taillaert@brugge.be
Damme H. Dupont 050 28 87 69 dienst.grondgebiedszaken@damme.be
De Haan S. Willems 059 24 21 15 sabine.willems@dehaan.be
De Panne S. Leeman 058 42 97 67 Sabine.Leeman@DePanne.be
Deerlijk L. Lamblin 056 69 47 34 lisa.lamblin@deerlijk.be
Dentergem K. Debuysere 051 57 55 18 stedenbouw@dentergem.be
Diksmuide L. Demuynck 051 51 91 72 lieven.demuynck@stad.diksmuide.be
Gistel D. Denduyver 059 27 02 24 technischedienst@gistel.be
Gistel J. Vansevenant 059 27 02 26 gemeentebestuur@gistel.be
Harelbeke L. Deloof 056 73 33 84 lindsey.deloof@harelbeke.be
Heuvelland A. Van Eeckhoutte 057 45 04 77 ann.vaneeckhoutte@heuvelland.be
Heuvelland W. Vandesteene 057 45 04 75 ict@heuvelland.be
Hooglede S. Wittouck 051 23 13 91 sophie.wittouck@hooglede.be
Houthulst K. Vercooren 051 46 07 45 ROHM@houthulst.be
Ichtegem E. Mares 051 59 11 39 erwin.mares@ichtegem.be
Ieper L. Mus 057 45 29 17 gis@ieper.be
Ingelmunster R. Carlier 051 33 74 00 reginald.carlier@ingelmunster.be
Ingelmunster F. Benoit 051 33 74 30 bouw@ingelmunster.be
Intercommunale Leiedal I. Wydhooge 056 24 16 16 inge.wydhooge@leiedal.be
Intercommunale WVI B. Boute 050 36 71 71 b.boute@wvi.be
Izegem J. Bostoen 051 33 73 99 jeffrey.bostoen@izegem.be
Jabbeke T. Rosseel 050 81 01 32 tine.rosseel@jabbeke.be
Knokke-Heist B. Verlinde 050 63 01 34 Bart.verlinde@knokke-heist.be
Koekelare V. Schaepdrijver 051 58 92 01 Vicky.schaepdrijver@koekelare.be
Koksijde S. Stockelynck 058 53 30 64 Siska.Stockelynck@koksijde.be
Koksijde L. Moeyaert 058 53 31 18 leen.moeyaert@koksijde.be
Koksijde L.Geusens 058 53 31 17 leen.geusens@koksijde.be
Kortemark B. Van Acker 051 57 51 18 bram.vanacker@kortemark.be
Kortrijk H. Verscheure 056 27 86 20 hans.verscheure@kortrijk.be
Kuurne S. Cattebeke 056 73 71 30 sarah.cattebeke@kuurne.be
Langemark-Poelkapelle D. Vancolen 057 49 09 48 dominiek.vancolen@langemark-poelkapelle.be
Ledegem R. Pledts 056 50 91 80 gis@ledegem.be
Ledegem W. Verhelst 0476 78 73 22 wverhelst@wvi.be
Lendelede W. Schelstraete 051 33 63 04 stedenbouw@lendelede.be
Lichtervelde N. Bonte 051 72 94 38 nancy.bonte@lichtervelde.be
Lichtervelde W. Verhelst 0476 78 73 22 wverhelst@wvi.be
Lo-Reninge A. Trooster 058 33 01 17 An.Trooster@Lo-Reninge.be
Menen I. Anneessens 056 52 93 23 ingrid.anneessens@menen.be
Mesen P. Florissone 057 48 59 41 secretaris@mesen.be
Meulebeke L. Deblaere 051 48 80 80 lobke.deblaere@meulebeke.be
Middelkerke J.-B. Gallin 059 31 30 16 Jean-Baptiste.Gallin@middelkerke.be
Moorslede A. Incoul 051 77 70 06 annelies.incoul@moorslede.be
Nieuwpoort G.-J. Beyens 058 22 44 46 gert-jan.beyens@nieuwpoort.be
Nieuwpoort M. Vandevelde 058 22 44 53 stedenbouw@nieuwpoort.be
Oostende R. Maddens 059 80 55 00 ruben.maddens@oostende.be
Oostende P. Vanhoutte 059 80 55 00 patrick.vanhoutte@oostende.be
Oostkamp L. Maes 050 81 98 52 lut.maes@oostkamp.be
Oostrozebeke M. Nuytten 056 67 11 84 maarten.nuytten@oostrozebeke.be
Oudenburg C. Vernimmen 059 26 60 27 christophe.vernimmen@oudenburg.be
Pittem E. Truyaert 051 46 03 55 eddy.truyaert@pittem.be
Pittem S. De Freyne 051 46 03 52 ictgis@pittem.be
Poperinge K. Helsen 057 34 66 20 kathy.helsen@poperinge.be
Poperinge S. Paret 050 34 62 82 sander.paret@poperinge.be
Poperinge I. De Crock 057 34 62 94 ingrid.decrock@poperinge.be
Roeselare K. Louwagie 051 26 23 16 klouwagie@roeselare.be
Ruiselede M. Dhoore 051 68 80 63 mieke.dhoore@ruiselede.be
Ruiselede W. Verhelst 0476 78 73 22 wverhelst@wvi.be
Spiere-Helkijn K. Lemay 056 45 55 57 karel.lemay@spiere-helkijn.be
Staden W. Tyberghien 051 70 82 01 Wouter.tyberghien@staden.be
Tielt S. Degreve 051 42 60 64 stefaan.degreve@tielt.be
Tielt W. Verhelst 0476 78 73 22 wverhelst@wvi.be
Torhout B. Desendere 050 22 11 39 Bert.Desendere@torhout.be
Veurne D. Vanhooren 058 33 55 56 dirk.vanhooren@veurne.be
Vleteren C. Parret 057 40 93 20 technische.dienst@vleteren.be
Waregem M. Ryckoort 056 62 13 04 gis@waregem.be
Wervik K. Haspeel 056 30 01 24 kenneth.haspeel@wervik.be
Wevelgem L. Debreuck 056 43 34 08 lies.debreuck@wevelgem.be
Wielsbeke M. Penninck 056 67 32 16 magali.penninck@wielsbeke.be
Wielsbeke W. Verhelst 0476 78 73 22 wverhelst@wvi.be
Wingene W. Verhelst 0476 78 73 22 wverhelst@wvi.be
Wingene T. Deprez 051 65 00 75 tessa.deprez@wingene.be
Zedelgem C. Defevere 050 28 83 43 carl.defevere@zedelgem.be
Zonnebeke P. Blancke 051 48 00 62 patrick.blancke@zonnebeke.be
Zonnebeke L. Vandewiele 051 48 00 63 lieven.vandewiele@zonnebeke.be
Zonnebeke B. Delvael 051 48 00 63 bjorn.delvael@zonnebeke.be
Zuienkerke E. Verburgh 050 42 70 48 eva.verburgh@publilink.be
Zwevegem S. Decaesteker 056 76 57 31 stefan.decaesteker@zwevegem.be
CSV